



### MSME BANKING EXCELLENCE AWARDS-2016

HOTEL SHANGRI-LA EROS, NEW DELHI THURSDAY, JANUARY 12, 2017



#### Chairman of the Jury:-

Justice Shri Deepak Verma-Former Justice, Supreme Court of India

#### Members of the Jury:-

- Sh. Anurag Batra, Chairman & Editor in Chief, Business World Magazine
- Sh. Anil Bansal, Former Executive Director, Indian Oversea Bank
- Sh. Anil Khaitan, Sr. Vice President, PHDCCI
- Sh. Rajen Kumar, Chief Editor, SME World
- Sh. Malay Mukherjee, Former Managing Director, IFCI Limited
- Sh. Mukesh Mohan, President, Chamber of Indian Micro Small & Medium Enterprises
- Sh. N K Maini, Former, Former DMD, SIDBI
- Sh. Sanjay Gupta, Vice President, The Institute of Cost Accountants of India
- Sh. S R Bansal, Former Chairman & Managing Director, Corporation Bank
- Sh. S Chandrasekharan, Former Exceutive Director, UCO Bank
- Sh. S S Kohli, Former Chairman, IIFCL

#### **Knowledge Partner**-

Sh. Hemant Jhajhria, Partner, Financial Services Strategy, Operation & Digital, PwC

Sh. Sanjoy Majumder, Principal Consultant, Financial Services, Strategy & Operations, PwC

Pricewaterhouse Coopers Limited (PwC) evaluated the nominations received from Banks / NBFCs. Jury has discussed the nominations in detail for 2 hours and concluded on winners and runner up Banks / NBFCs under different categories with mutual consent.



### **1** MSME BANKING EXCELLENCE AWARDS-2016 CIP









### **■ MSME BANKING EXCELLENCE AWARDS-2016**

HOTEL SHANGRI-LA EROS, NEW DELHI THURSDAY, JANUARY 12, 2017



# MBER OF INDIAN MICRO SM









### MSME BANKING EXCELLENCE AWARDS-2016













### MSME BANKING EXCELLENCE AWARDS-2016









### **IE** MSME BANKING EXCELLENCE AWARDS-2016 **CI**





